Slide4.jpeg

Find A Certified Creative Mind Coach

(Click on a country star)
Simple_world_map.svg.png
Abkhazia

Konner, Oksana, Sukhum, Abkhazia, Abkhaziaknnr@yandex.ru

Konner, Richard, Sukhum, Abkhazia, Abkhaziaknnr@yandex.ru

Agentina

Bermejo, Graciela Ines, Cordoba, gracielaibermejo@gmail.com, www.grabermejo.com, www.facebook.com/desplegandolasalasdelalma   Ciarliero, Gloria, Buenos Aires, gloriagorlero@mac.com, instagram.com/gloriaciar    

Larran, Sofi, sofilarran@gmail.com, www.yodelei.com, ch.linkedin.com/in/sofi-larran-mcc-1827535     

Oil, Daniel, Buenos Aires, danieloil@yahoo.com, www.danieloil.com, www.instagram.com/concienciagenerativa/    

Ortolá, Matías, Buenos Aires, matiasortola@hotmail.com, www.matiasortola.bandcamp.com, www.instagram.com/matiasortola/    

Andres, Agustin, Buenos Aires, agusandres90@gmail.com, @entrenamiento_arg    

Szmuch, Laura, Caba, www.lauraszmuch.com.ar, Instagram: @laura_szmuch, https://www.facebook.com/lauraszm/    

Australia
Belgium
Bosnia & Herzegovina
Brazil
Canada

Dupuis, Suzanne, Québec City, Info@suzannedupuis.com, www.suzannedupuis, www.facebook.com/SoulLifeMagic

Smith, James, Whitehorse, james1@protonmail.com

Voglimacci, Philippe, Duparquet, Quebec, philippe.voglimacci@gmail.com

China

Du, Eva, Changsha, 675614098@qq.com, WeChat: Evadu2013

Ge, Xiaoxia, Xianning, 416199714@qq.com,WeChat: wxid_bkph2heh4ngm21

Huang, Mike, Guangzhou, generative_change@foxmail.com, WeChat: sushizheyisuxinsu

Lin, Yikang, Shenzhen, 1746712172@qq.com,WeChat: Honbert

Luo, Weibin, Shiyan,2235283458@qq.com,WeChat: Shangxiweinan

Ru, Hua, Luoyang, 1614007213@qq.com,WeChat: rhtl1003

Tang, Na, Zhuzhou, 479880624@qq.com, WeChat: yatf_1314

Wang, Sammy, Guangzhou, wyzcyl_007@126.com, WeChat: W13725213980

Wang, Sunny, Tianjin, Flytosunny@126.com,WeChat: flytosunny

Xiong, Weihua, Shiyan, 2500139792@qq.com, WeChat: wxid_vou4d9cugtek21

Colombia

Arango, Katia Marina, Bogota, sonrie@creafelicidad.com, www.katiaarango.com, Instagram @creafelicidad / @katiarangoficial

Finland
France
Germany
Japan

Itoh, Reiko, Tokyo, Japan, reiko.itoh@chienoki.com, www.reikobird.jp, www.facebook.com/reikobird

Matsumoto, Junko,  Kobe, junkers@oak.ocn.ne.jp

Otsuka, Shiho, Osaka, Japan, shiho5131@gmail.com

Prentice, Alastair, Tokyo, ally@alastairprentice.com

Jordan
Malaysia
Palau
Poland

Debski, Lech, Gdynia, Nlp@civ.pl, www.nlp.pl, www.facebook.com/lech.debski

Karolczak, Gabriela, Gajakarolczak@gmail.com, http://strukturalna.pl/

Opieczyński, Michał, Poland, opieczynski@gmail.com, linkedin.com/in/michał-opieczyński-ph-d-6101b2a0, www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100014678260815

Westwood, Anika, Warszawa, westwoodanika@gmail.com, www.amcbiz.pl, www.linkedin.com/in/anika-westwood-10260122a/

Portugal

Kittler, Tania, Faro, ttkittler@gmail.com

Romania
Russia

Khachaturova, Ekaterina, Moscow, blocknote001@gmail.com, khachaturova.com, telegram: @ekhachaturova

Kudryavtseva, Natalia, Moscow, natalia-kudryavtseva.com, www.natalie.kudryavtseva@gmail.com">www.natalie.kudryavtseva@gmail.com, https://www.instagram.com/sensesharing/

Mironova, Maria, Moscow, maria.mironova.psy@gmail.com, miro-nova.ruinstagram.com/mironova.psy

Nezhentseva, Yuliya, Saint-Petersburg, nuvas@mail.ru, www.juliamun.ru, Telegram @juliamun_psy

Somova, Irina, Moscow, smvairis0805@gmail.com, https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100006962835480 

South Africa

Ainslie, Charles, Cape Town, charles@thetrustconnection.co.za, www.thetrustconnection.co.za, Instagram: charlesainslieincapetown

Corbett, Susan, susan@spiralprocess.co.za, www.spiralprocess.co.za, Instagram: b.susancorbett, +27722680333

Spain

Holden, Keith, Ibiza, keith@qigongo.com, www.keithholden.xyz, www.instagram.com/getupandtrance

Jiménez, Cambón Cristina, Santiago de Compostela, cris.jimenezcambon@gmail.com

Sweden
Switzerland

Ciarliero, Gloria, Bouloz, gloriagorlero@mac.com, instagram.com/gloriaciar

Correll, Ari, AriCorrell@gmail.com

Correll, Robb, Hinterkappelen, Info@robbcorrell.com, www.robbcorrell.com, www.linkedin.com/in/robb-correll-819b7969/

Guimarães, Mônica Cabanas, Nyon, monicacabanas57@gmail.com, www.facebook.com/The-Adventures-of-Nico-and- Frida

Koeltzsch, Kerstin, Liebefeld near Bern, praxiskk@bluewin.ch

Larran, Sofi, Geneva, sofilarran@gmail.com, www.yodelei.com, ch.linkedin.com/in/sofi-larran-mcc-1827535

Pincus, Barbara Zacchè, Savosa, Barbarazacche@gmail.com, www.smartcounseling.ch, FB: Barbara Zacchè Pincus, Instagram babi_zacche

Taiwan
The Netherlands

Amstelveen, Justin, Rotterdam, info@justinamstelveen.nl, www.justinamstelveen.nl, www.facebook.com/jamstelveen

Jansen, Noëlla, Wijdemeren, Noella@mentation.eu, www.mentation.eu 

Noëlla, Jansen, Wijdemeren, Noella@mentation.eu, www.mentation.eu

United Kingdom
United States

Cauley, Eileen, Encinitas, CA, eileencauley1@gmail.com

Guo, Wen, Mountain View, CA, Ggwwggww1217@gmail.com

Fu, Yu, San Jose, CA, intruthllc@gmail.com, WeChat ID: daikon211

Hockenstein, Beverlee, San Diego, CA, doc.b.hock@gmail.com, www.вeverleehockenstein.com

Rao, Prema, Saratoga, CA, prema@akhilahealth.org, akhilahealth.org, www.linkedin.com/in/prema-rao-851a3111/

Roush, Michele, Aptos, CA, nlproush@gmail.com, micheleroushphd.com, LinkedIn/Facebook

Seibert, Kasia, Encinitas, CA, kasiagabe@gmail.com--

Vega, Selene Kumin, Santa Cruz Mountains, CA, selene@spiritmoving.com, spiritmoving.com/,https://www.linkedin.com/in/selenevega/

Wei, Lihong, Yorba Linda, CA, alihong_wei@hotmail.com, WeChat ID: wlhlihong111
 

Czajkowska, Marta, CO, czajkowska@mac.com, www.coachingwithmarta.com, www.instagram.com/coachingwithmarta/

Nadav, Jan, Denver, CO, jan@jannadav.com, www.jannadav.com, www.instagram.com/jannadavlcsw/
 

Avanessian, Albrik, Watertown, MA, albrik@gmail.com
 

Coleman, Charisse, Durham, NC, charissecoleman1@gmail.com

Corvette, Ted, Durham, NC, tedcorvette@gmail.com, www.tedcorvette.com, Ted Corvette at LinkedIn.com

Hamilton, Linda, Asheville, NC, iammiracling@gmail.com, www.lindahamilton.org, www.facebook.com/lindahamiltonnow/
 

Nicholas, Stephen, Carson City, Nevada, amazingoutcomes@gmail.com, www.amazingoutcomes.org
 

Proessl, Stefanie, NY, Prostef2@gmail.com

Shaw, Jessie, New York, NY, jessieshawny@gmail.com, www.jessieshaw.com, www.Facebook.com/jessie.shaw.nyc

Shi, Yu, Brooklyn, NY, yoyo_sy923@hotmail.com
 

Jaffe, Rochelle, Ashland, OR, rochellegjaffe@gmail.com
 

Lentz, Elisabeth, Park City, Utah, elisabeth@restorebalancetoday.com, RestoreBalanceToday.com, www.instagram.com/elisabeth_lentz/

LaRocca, Barbara, Richmond, Virginia, crystalhealer22@aol.com, intelligentconsciousness.com, facebook/linkedin